Turning Up the Heat: A Werewolf’s Journal

Posted: April 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

This one was a bit of an experiment, but I had fun with it!  Persecuted is also completely finished, I just need to get the cover for it done and it’ll be ready to go!  I’m also working on a gay werewolf gangbang, though it is so much more than that.  I’m over 15,000 words in and I haven’t even gotten to the gangbag, yet.  I’m also probably going to work on a silly cheating story this week as well, in between that one.

Image

Two packs are embroiled in a bitter long-ranging dispute, and one wolf is tasked to find out why the rival pack pushes into their territory. In his quest to spy on the rival pack, he stumbles across a wolf of incredibly beauty. They speak, and form an immediate, primal bond.

But the rivalry between the two packs continues, and even worse this female wolf is the mate of the rival packleader! Will these two star-crossed lovers find happiness and peace amidst the fighting and discontent?

For mature readers only, due to graphic sexual detail. 10,800 words.

Leave a comment